Kontakt

Harstad Kulturhus

Postboks 744
9487 Harstad
Besøksadresse: Havnegata 3
Telefon 77 02 81 00
post@harstadkulturhus.no

ANSATTE

Ola M. Løkholm

Ola M. Løkholm

direktør

Tlf. 77 02 81 05
Mob. 907 79 176
ola@harstadkulturhus.no

Manuel Piteira

Manuel Piteira

Teknisk sjef

Tlf. 77 02 81 06
Mob. 907 79 136
piteira@harstadkulturhus.no

Kristin Norheim

Kristin Norheim

Markedssekretær

Tlf. 77 02 81 00
Mob. 909 55 518
kristin@harstadkulturhus.no

Owe A. Berthung

Owe A. Berthung

Lysmester

owe@harstadkulturhus.no

Per Bjørn Olsen

Per Bjørn Olsen

Lydtekniker

masterolsen@gmail.com

Stig Erik Hansen

Stig Erik Hansen

Tekniker

kultstig@hotmail.com

Knut Faukner

Knut Faukner

Driftstekniker

Mob. 913 15 331 faukner@hotmail.no

Vera Helene Ridderseth

Vera Helene Ridderseth

Markedsansvarlig (vikariat)

Tlf. 77 02 81 07
Mob. 970 10 031
vera@harstadkulturhus.no

Cecilie Rødland

Cecilie Rødland

Markedsansvarlig (i permisjon til 01.07.2017)


Mob. 415 29 702